HTML scrolling text here
top of page

Lifetime Memberships

At the Annual General Meeting, 5 Lifetime Memberships were awarded. Roy Grimwood, Graham Madley, Richard Basley, Peter Haines and Dave Rollinson all received recognition for their contributions to the club.

Here are Richard, Roy and Dave receiving their awards.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page